2022 SPRING CLASSIC 4-PLAYER SCRAMBLE RESULTS

CHAMPIONSHIP

1ST Steve Hoffman, Rich Borge, John Cassidy and Dave Seiler - 56
2ND Pat Greenan, Dan Moran, Mark Greskoviak and Randy Wendland - 57
3RD Scott Hooste, Brooks Biggs, Carl Grubb and Bill Wells - 60

A FLIGHT

- 1ST David Renner, Don Morrison, Jim Packman and Lee Dyer 64
- 2ND Andrew Derry, Greg Brakebill, Fritz Cross and Paul Lippens 64
- 3RD Wayne Potts, Keith Mallow, Perry Anderson and Louie Meismer 65

B FLIGHT

- 1ST John Trapp, Dave Zears, Kevin Master and Peter Hinshaw 68
- 2ND Chip Weeks, Kyle Weeks, Jim Daebelliehn and Jeff Martel 68
- **3**RD David Headley, Bob Adel, Joe Yerly and Chad Engels 68